For Hymn: Heaven


SKU: FHCD2209 Category:



For Hymn is recorded and produced by DeWard’s label, “DeWard Music Group”, with the intent of bringing ‘flavor’ to the amazing artistic element of a cappella music. Their first album – HEAVEN – is sure to bring peace to your heart and joy to your ears.

Tracks include:
1.  Sweet By and By

2. Unclouded Day
3. Never Grow Old
4. O Come Angel Band
5. Lead Me Gently Home, Father
6. Beautiful
7. On Zion’s Glorious Summit

8. Wonderful City of God
9. Safe in the Arms of Jesus
10. Hallelujah! We Shall Rise

Additional information

Weight1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.